Countdown until ICBIC 2023

IOC Members

  • Professor Helmut Sigel, University of Basel
  • Professor Jan Reedijk, Leiden University
  • Professor Kenneth Karlin, Johns Hopkins University
  • Professor C. David Garner, University of Nottingham
  • Professor Harry B. Gray, Caltech
  • Professor Lawrence Que, University of Minnesota
  • Professor Lucia Banci, University of Florence
  • Professor Claudio Luchinat, University of Florence
  • Professor Sue Berners-Price, Griffith University
  • Professor Dan Meyerstein, Ariel University & Ben-Gurion University
  • Professor Anthony G. Wedd, University of Melburne
  • Professor Joan Broderick, Montana State University
  • Professor Bernhard Keppler, University of Vienna
  • Professor Yoshihito Watanabe, Nagoya University
  • Professor Chris Orvig, University of British Columbia
  • Professor Marc Fontecave, University Pierre et Marie Curie
  • Professor Zijian Guo, Nanjing University
  • Professor Ana Maria Da Costa Ferreira, University of São Paulo
  • Professor Eva Freisinger, University of Zurich
  • Professor Roland Sigel, University of Zurich
  • Professor Hugh Harris, University of Adelaide
Key Dates
Call for Abstracts closes 3 April 2023
Notifications to authors 18 April 2023
Presenter registration deadline 21 April 2023
Standard registration rate 22 April 2023
ICBIC20 16 – 21 July 2023
Opening Ceremony 3:30pm, 16 July 2023
Closing Ceremony Before lunch, 21 July 2023

Register for ICBIC20

Register your details to receive updates and information on the progress of 20th International Conference on Biological Inorganic Chemistry held jointly with IC23 - the RACI Inorganic Division Meeting.

Register Here